Decoding Snapchat Planets: Order and Meaning (2024)

Estimated read time 2 min read

Snapchat has recently released a new update that introduces a feature called “Planets Order and Meaning” to its platform. This feature allows users to add a unique and customizable planetary symbol to their Snapchat profile, with each symbol representing a different meaning or personality trait.

The order in which the planets are displayed on a user’s profile is not random- it actually corresponds to the user’s birth date and astrological sign. This means that the planets on a user’s profile are personalized to reflect their individual astrological chart.

Here is a breakdown of the planets order and their meanings:

1. Mercury: Representing communication, intelligence, and adaptability, Mercury is the planet of quick thinking and decision-making. Users with Mercury as their first planet are likely to be excellent communicators and problem solvers.

2. Venus: Venus is the planet of love, beauty, and harmony. Users with Venus as their second planet are likely to have a strong sense of aesthetics and a loving and caring nature.

3. Mars: Mars represents energy, action, and ambition. Users with Mars as their third planet are likely to be driven and passionate individuals who are not afraid to go after what they want.

4. Jupiter: Jupiter is the planet of expansion, growth, and abundance. Users with Jupiter as their fourth planet are likely to be optimistic, generous, and lucky individuals.

5. Saturn: Saturn represents discipline, responsibility, and structure. Users with Saturn as their fifth planet are likely to be hardworking, organized, and reliable individuals.

6. Uranus: Uranus is the planet of originality, innovation, and rebellion. Users with Uranus as their sixth planet are likely to be creative, independent, and unconventional individuals.

7. Neptune: Neptune represents intuition, imagination, and spirituality. Users with Neptune as their seventh planet are likely to be dreamy, empathetic, and intuitive individuals.

8. Pluto: Pluto is the planet of transformation, power, and intensity. Users with Pluto as their eighth planet are likely to be determined, deep, and resilient individuals.

By incorporating the planets order and meanings feature into their platform, Snapchat is allowing users to explore and express their astrological personalities in a fun and creative way. Whether you’re a fiery Mars or a dreamy Neptune, the planets order feature is a unique and personalized way to showcase your astrological identity on Snapchat.

You May Also Like

More From Author